Ad Hoc Section
CDC Clerk's Office
Civil Sheriff's Office
Directions to CDC
Duty Judge Calendar
First City Court
General Information
History
Holidays
Jury Service
Other Area Courts
Civil Clerk Remote Access Info
Rules of Court
First/Second City Courts
News Release Page
Staff Email Access
I Need Help
Video Service Request

   Transcripts Request

Requests for Transcripts should be sent to the Court Reproter responsible, each Reporter is listed below and you will need to provide the following:

In the Subject Line please enter "Transcript Request"

-Your Name and Complete Address (for mailing)
-Your Email Address and Phone Number
-The date needed
-The Case Number and Court (Division) it was heard in

Civil Divisions

Division A (Judge Chase)
Pat O'Brien, Reporter
pobrien@orleanscdc.com

Division B (Judge Woods)
Barbara Burger, Reporter
bburger@orleanscdc.com

Division C (Judge Cates)
Laurie Hendrickson, Reporter
lhendrickson@orleanscdc.com

Division D (Judge Ervin-Knott)
Shannon Jarrell, Reporter
sjarrell@orleanscdc.com

Division E (Judge Jupiter)
Anna Marullo, Reporter
amarullo@orleanscdc.com

Division F (Judge Bruno)
Cerri-Anne Webster, Reporter
cwebster@orleanscdc.com

Division G (Judge Giarrusso)
R.J. Buras, Reporter
rburas@orleanscdc.com

Division H (Judge Barial)
Timothy Ray, Reporter
tray@orleanscdc.com

Division I (Judge Griffin)
Shannon Deruise, Reporter
sderuise@orleanscdc.com

Division J (Judge Brown)
Ashley Schultz, Reporter
aschultz@orleanscdc.com

Division K (Judge D'Souza)
Diane Mathews, Reporter
dmathews@orleanscdc.com

Division L (Judge Reese)
Denise Etheridge, Reporter
detheridge@orleanscdc.com

Division M (Judge Irons)
Pinkey Ferdinand, Reporter
pferdinand@orleanscdc.com

Division N (Judge Julien)
Lilian Weber, Reporter
lweber@orleanscdc.com

First and Second City Courts

Section A (Judge Morial)
Melissa Landeche, Reporter
mlandeche@orleanscdc.com

Section B (Judge Reed)
Alcerdes Coignet, Reporter
acoignet@orleanscdc.com

Section C (Judge Henry)
Harold Spinner, Reporter
hspinner@orleanscdc.com

Section D/SCC (Judge Trahan)
Lisa Hibbs, Reporter
lcolomb@orleanscdc.com